• August 19, 2017, 05:02:21 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. Registration is free.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Why not say "Hello!"  (Read 31533 times)

Offline Adrian0401

• Rookie
    • https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-evangelista-88473b52?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic
Re: Why not say "Hello!"
« Reply #90 on: August 12, 2016, 03:27:32 AM »
Hello Everyone!!!

Newbie here fellas! Just want to know more about IT Infrastructure and build network guys!

thanks!

Offline Adolfo

• Rookie
    • adolfo zameza
« Reply #91 on: August 16, 2016, 07:04:21 PM »
Hello Everyone

I am a "renew" Avaya Certified Network Enginner.  In 2001 i was Lucent Cajun Campus Networks Certified Enginner (in fact, these was my first network certification)

after that, i was working with cisco, extreme, 3com/Hw/HP gear implementing, supporting and designing networks for voice, data, video and collaboration.

Now life bring me back to Avaya and i am a brand new ACE Fx engineer but little experience in fabric networking (only the certification lab and one customer network) but with great expectations about this technology.

I am reading you with a lot of interest, learning about the avaya universe and vision for the market.

if any one have interest of being ACE FX o ACIS Networking Certfied, please contact me, surely i can help you with tips and help.

please if you have technnical issues, be patient with me, i donīt have much expertise with nortel-avaya swithing gear jajaja but i will dominate soon or later.

This is a great community, i am glad to found you guys, and Michael your blog rocks, i been reading you all afternoon at office, if i can do a collaboration text, please, let me know!

Cheers buddies.

Adolfo Zameza

Mexico City.

ACE Fx 00314
« Last Edit: August 16, 2016, 07:10:47 PM by Adolfo »

Offline Dominik

• Global Moderator
    • Networkautobahn
« Reply #92 on: August 23, 2016, 11:48:51 AM »
Hi Adolfo,

welcome to the forum.